GNU nano 7.0-pre1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (622 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this at most 7 characters.
en: (dir)
zh_TW: (目錄)

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this at most 12 characters.
en: (parent dir)
zh_TW: (上層目錄)

en: Search Wrapped
zh_TW: 已從頭開始搜尋

en: This is the only occurrence
zh_TW: 這是唯一出現之處

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the main search prompt.
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: A modifier of the Search prompt.
en:  [Backwards]
zh_TW:  [往後搜尋]

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: No current search pattern
zh_TW: 無符合搜尋樣式之結果

en: Cannot open directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Go To Directory
zh_TW: 前往目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the confining effect of * the option --operatingdir, not of --restricted.
en: Can't go outside of %s
zh_TW: 不可超出 %s 範圍

en: Can't move up a directory
zh_TW: 無法上移一個目錄

en: Error reading %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: The working directory has disappeared
zh_TW: 目前的工作目錄已經消失

en: Unknown syntax name: %s
zh_TW: 語法名稱未知：%s

en: magic_load() failed: %s
zh_TW: magic_load() 錯誤：%s

en: magic_file(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: magic_file(%s) 錯誤：%s

en: Nothing was cut
zh_TW: 未剪下任何內容

en: Copied nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都沒複製

en: Cutbuffer is empty
zh_TW: 剪下緩衝區為空

en: Error deleting lock file %s: %s
zh_TW: 刪除鎖定檔 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next seven messages at most 76 characters.
en: Couldn't determine my identity for lock file
zh_TW: 無法確定用於鎖定檔的個人身份

en: Couldn't determine hostname: %s
zh_TW: 無法確定主機名稱：%s

en: Error writing lock file %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入鎖定檔 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Someone else is also editing this file
zh_TW: 其他人也在編輯此檔案

en: Error opening lock file %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟鎖定檔 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Bad lock file is ignored: %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效鎖定檔案：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The second %s is the name of the user, the third that of the editor.
en: File %s is being edited by %s (with %s, PID %s); open anyway?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 正被 %s 編輯（使用 %s、PID %s）；仍然開啟？

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next ten messages at most 76 characters.
en: Directory '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄「%s」不存在

en: Path '%s': %s
zh_TW: 位置「%s」：%s

en: Path '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: 「%s」不是一個目錄

en: Path '%s' is not accessible
zh_TW: 位置「%s」無法存取

en: Directory '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 目錄「%s」唯讀

en: Can't read file from outside of %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 外的檔案

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_TW: 「%s」為目錄

en: "%s" is a device file
zh_TW: 「%s」為裝置檔案

en: "%s" is a FIFO
zh_TW: 「%s」是個 FIFO

en: %s is meant to be read-only
zh_TW: %s 意指唯讀

note: TRANSLATORS: First %s is file name, second %s is file format.
en: %s -- %zu line (%s) | %s -- %zu lines (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %s -- 第 %zu 列 (%s)

en: New Buffer
zh_TW: 新緩衝區

en: %s -- %zu line | %s -- %zu lines
zh_TW[0]: %s -- 第 %zu 列

en: No more open file buffers
zh_TW: 無其他已開啟檔案的緩衝區

en: Interrupted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: File '%s' is unwritable
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」唯讀

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next three messages at most 78 characters.
en: Read %zu line (converted from Mac format) | Read %zu lines (converted from Mac format)
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取 %zu 列（轉檔自 Mac 格式）

en: Read %zu line (converted from DOS format) | Read %zu lines (converted from DOS format)
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取 %zu 列（轉檔自 DOS 格式）

en: Read %zu line | Read %zu lines
zh_TW[0]: 已讀取 %zu 列

en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: File "%s" not found
zh_TW: 未找到檔案「%s」

en: Reading from FIFO...
zh_TW: 正在從 FIFO 讀取…

en: Reading...
zh_TW: 讀取中…

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立管線：%s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh_TW: 無法 fork：%s

en: Executing...
zh_TW: 執行中…

note: TRANSLATORS: This one goes with Undid/Redid messages.
en: filtering
zh_TW: 正在篩選

en: Failed to open pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟管線：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Piping failed
zh_TW: 傳入管線失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: The next six messages are prompts.
en: Command to execute in new buffer
zh_TW: 要在新緩衝區執行的指令

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的指令

en: File to read unconverted into new buffer [from %s]
zh_TW: 要讀取的檔案未轉換至新的緩衝區 [來自 %s]

en: File to read into new buffer [from %s]
zh_TW: 將檔案讀入新的緩衝區 [來自 %s]

en: File to insert unconverted [from %s]
zh_TW: 要不轉換插入的檔案 [來自 %s]

en: File to insert [from %s]
zh_TW: 要插入的檔案 [從 %s]

en: Invalid operating directory: %s
zh_TW: 操作目錄無效：%s

en: Invalid backup directory: %s
zh_TW: 備份目錄無效：%s

en: Making backup...
zh_TW: 正在建立備份…

en: Too many existing backup files
zh_TW: 現存備份檔案過多

en: Cannot read original file
zh_TW: 無法讀取原始檔案

en: Cannot make regular backup
zh_TW: 無法建立規律備份

en: Trying again in your home directory
zh_TW: 請在家目錄重試一次

en: Cannot make backup
zh_TW: 無法建立備份

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this message at most 76 characters.
en: Cannot make backup; continue and save actual file?
zh_TW: 無法建立備份；繼續並儲存實體檔案？

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the reason of failure.
en: Cannot make backup: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立備份：%s

en: Can't write outside of %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 外部

en: Error writing %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error writing temp file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存檔時發生錯誤：%s

en: Writing to FIFO...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 FIFO…

en: Writing...
zh_TW: 寫入中…

en: Error reading temp file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取暫存檔時發生錯誤：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This warns for data loss when the disk is full.
en: File on disk has been truncated!
zh_TW: 磁碟上的檔案遭截斷！

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a suggestion to the user, * where "resume" means resuming from suspension. * Try to keep this at most 76 characters.
en: Maybe ^T^Z, make room on disk, resume, then ^S^X
zh_TW: 試試 ^T^Z，清出磁碟空間，繼續，然後 ^S^X

en: Wrote %zu line | Wrote %zu lines
zh_TW[0]: 已寫入 %zu 列

en:  [DOS Format]
zh_TW:  [DOS 格式]

en:  [Mac Format]
zh_TW:  [Mac 格式]

en:  [Backup]
zh_TW:  [備份]

note: TRANSLATORS: The next six strings are prompts.
en: Prepend Selection to File
zh_TW: 將選取區域複製到檔案開頭

en: Append Selection to File
zh_TW: 將選取區域複製至檔案結尾

en: Write Selection to File
zh_TW: 將選取區域寫入檔案

en: File Name to Prepend to
zh_TW: 要前置內容的檔案名稱

en: File Name to Append to
zh_TW: 要附加內容的檔案名稱

en: File Name to Write
zh_TW: 要寫入的檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: Concisely say the screen is too small.
en: Too tiny
zh_TW: 螢幕過小

note: TRANSLATORS: Restricted mode forbids overwriting.
en: File exists -- cannot overwrite
zh_TW: 檔案已存在 -- 無法覆蓋

en: Save file under DIFFERENT NAME?
zh_TW: 以不同名稱存檔？

en: File "%s" exists; OVERWRITE?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已存在；是否覆寫？

en: File on disk has changed
zh_TW: 磁碟上的檔案已變更

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this at most 76 characters.
en: File was modified since you opened it; continue saving?
zh_TW: 檔案在您開啟後被修改過；是否繼續儲存？

en: (more)
zh_TW: (更多)

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next two strings at most 10 characters.
en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: The next long series of strings are shortcut descriptions; * they are best kept shorter than 56 characters, but may be longer.
en: Cancel the current function
zh_TW: 取消目前功能

en: Display this help text
zh_TW: 顯示此說明內容

en: Close the current buffer / Exit from nano
zh_TW: 關閉目前緩衝區 / 退出 nano

en: Write the current buffer (or the marked region) to disk
zh_TW: 將目前緩衝區（或已標記區域）寫入磁碟

en: Insert another file into current buffer (or into new buffer)
zh_TW: 將其他檔案插入目前緩衝區（或插入新緩衝區）

en: Search forward for a string or a regular expression
zh_TW: 使用字串或正規表示式來向前搜尋

en: Search backward for a string or a regular expression
zh_TW: 使用字串或正規表示式來向後搜尋

en: Cut current line (or marked region) and store it in cutbuffer
zh_TW: 剪下目前行（或選取區域）並在剪貼簿儲存該列

en: Paste the contents of cutbuffer at current cursor position
zh_TW: 在目前游標位置貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Display the position of the cursor
zh_TW: 顯示游標位置

en: Invoke the spell checker, if available
zh_TW: 嘗試呼叫拼字檢查

en: Replace a string or a regular expression
zh_TW: 取代字串或正規表示式

en: Go to line and column number
zh_TW: 前往指定列與行碼

en: Mark text starting from the cursor position
zh_TW: 從游標位置開始標記文字

en: Copy current line (or marked region) and store it in cutbuffer
zh_TW: 複製目前列（或選取區域）並在剪貼簿儲存該列

en: Throw away the current line (or marked region)
zh_TW: 刪除目前列（或選取區域）

en: Indent the current line (or marked lines)
zh_TW: 縮排目前列（或選取區域）

en: Unindent the current line (or marked lines)
zh_TW: 移除目前列（或選取區域）的縮排

en: Undo the last operation
zh_TW: 復原上個動作

en: Redo the last undone operation
zh_TW: 重作上一筆被復原的動作

en: Go back one character
zh_TW: 往回跳一字元

en: Go forward one character
zh_TW: 往前跳一字元

en: Go back one word
zh_TW: 往回跳一單詞

en: Go forward one word
zh_TW: 往前跳一單詞

en: Go to previous line
zh_TW: 前往上一列

en: Go to next line
zh_TW: 前往下一列

en: Go to beginning of current line
zh_TW: 前往目前列首

en: Go to end of current line
zh_TW: 前往目前列尾

en: Go to previous block of text
zh_TW: 前往前一塊文字

en: Go to next block of text
zh_TW: 前往後一塊文字

en: Go to beginning of paragraph; then of previous paragraph
zh_TW: 前往目前段落開頭；而後再跳前一段落的開頭

en: Go just beyond end of paragraph; then of next paragraph
zh_TW: 前往目前段落結尾；而後再跳後一段落的結尾

en: Go one screenful up
zh_TW: 向上捲動一個畫面

en: Go one screenful down
zh_TW: 向下捲動一個畫面

en: Go to the first line of the file
zh_TW: 前往檔案第一列

en: Go to the last line of the file
zh_TW: 前往檔案最後一列

en: Go to the matching bracket
zh_TW: 前往對應的括號

en: Scroll up one line without moving the cursor textually
zh_TW: 向上捲動一列而不捲動文字上的游標

en: Scroll down one line without moving the cursor textually
zh_TW: 向下捲動一列而不捲動文字上的游標

en: Center the line where the cursor is
zh_TW: 置中游標所處列

en: Switch to the previous file buffer
zh_TW: 切換至上個檔案緩衝區

en: Switch to the next file buffer
zh_TW: 切換至下個檔案緩衝區

en: Insert the next keystroke verbatim
zh_TW: 插入下個按鍵的原形

en: Insert a tab at the cursor position (or indent marked lines)
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入定位 (Tab) 字元（或者是縮排標記列）

en: Insert a newline at the cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入換列符號

en: Delete the character under the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標之下的字元

en: Delete the character to the left of the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標左側的字元

en: Delete backward from cursor to word start
zh_TW: 刪除游標之前到單字開頭的內容

en: Delete forward from cursor to next word start
zh_TW: 刪除游標之後到下個單字開頭的內容

en: Cut from the cursor position to the end of the file
zh_TW: 剪下游標位置至檔案結尾的內容

en: Justify the current paragraph
zh_TW: 對齊目前段落

en: Justify the entire file
zh_TW: 對齊整個檔案

en: Count the number of lines, words, and characters
zh_TW: 計算列數、單字數與字元數

en: Suspend the editor (return to the shell)
zh_TW: 暫停編輯器（回到 shell）

en: Refresh (redraw) the current screen
zh_TW: 重新繪製目前畫面

en: Try and complete the current word
zh_TW: 嘗試完成目前單字

en: Comment/uncomment the current line (or marked lines)
zh_TW: 註解或取消註解目前列（或標記列）

en: Save file without prompting
zh_TW: 儲存檔案而不經確認

en: Search next occurrence backward
zh_TW: 往回搜尋下一個結果

en: Search next occurrence forward
zh_TW: 向前搜尋下一個結果

en: Start/stop recording a macro
zh_TW: 開始 / 停止錄製巨集

en: Run the last recorded macro
zh_TW: 執行上次錄製的巨集

en: Place or remove an anchor at the current line
zh_TW: 在目前的列放置或移除錨點。

en: Jump backward to the nearest anchor
zh_TW: 往回跳至最近錨點

en: Jump forward to the nearest anchor
zh_TW: 往前跳至最近錨點

en: Toggle the case sensitivity of the search
zh_TW: 切換搜尋是否要符合大小寫

en: Reverse the direction of the search
zh_TW: 反轉搜尋方向

en: Toggle the use of regular expressions
zh_TW: 切換是否使用正規表示式

en: Recall the previous search/replace string
zh_TW: 重用上次搜尋 / 取代字串

en: Recall the next search/replace string
zh_TW: 重用下次搜尋 / 取代字串

en: Toggle the use of DOS format
zh_TW: 切換是否使用 DOS 格式

en: Toggle the use of Mac format
zh_TW: 切換是否使用 Mac 格式

en: Toggle appending
zh_TW: 切換是否附加

en: Toggle prepending
zh_TW: 切換是否前置

en: Toggle backing up of the original file
zh_TW: 切換是否備份既有檔案

en: Execute a function or an external command
zh_TW: 執行函式或外部命令

en: Pipe the current buffer (or marked region) to the command
zh_TW: 將目前緩衝區（或已標記區域）透過管線傳入指令

en: Do not convert from DOS/Mac format
zh_TW: 不從 DOS/Mac 格式轉檔

en: Toggle the use of a new buffer
zh_TW: 切換是否使用新緩衝區

en: Close buffer without saving it
zh_TW: 關閉緩衝區而不儲存

en: Go to file browser
zh_TW: 開啟檔案瀏覽器

en: Exit from the file browser
zh_TW: 退出檔案瀏覽器

en: Go to the first file in the list
zh_TW: 前往列表中第一個檔案

en: Go to the last file in the list
zh_TW: 前往列表中最後一個檔案

en: Go to the previous file in the list
zh_TW: 前往列表中上一個檔案

en: Go to the next file in the list
zh_TW: 前往列表中下一個檔案

en: Go to lefthand column
zh_TW: 前往左欄

en: Go to righthand column
zh_TW: 前往右欄

en: Go to first row in this column
zh_TW: 前往此欄第一列

en: Go to last row in this column
zh_TW: 前往此欄最後一列

en: Search forward for a string
zh_TW: 向前搜尋一個字串

en: Search backward for a string
zh_TW: 向後搜尋一個字串

en: Refresh the file list
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案列表

en: Go to directory
zh_TW: 前往目錄

en: Invoke the linter, if available
zh_TW: 嘗試呼叫 linter。

en: Go to previous linter msg
zh_TW: 前往上一個 linter 訊息

en: Go to next linter msg
zh_TW: 前往下一個 linter 訊息

en: Invoke a program to format/arrange/manipulate the buffer
zh_TW: 呼叫應用程式來格式化、排列及操縱緩衝區

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next thirteen strings at most 10 characters.
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Write Out
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Read File
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Justify
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重整

en: Where Is
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

note: TRANSLATORS: This starts a backward search.
en: Where Was
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to searching the preceding occurrence.
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下個

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the position of the cursor.
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Go To Line
zh_TW: 跳列

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next ten strings at most 12 characters.
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Set Mark
zh_TW: 設定標記

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Case Sens
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Reg.exp.
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Backwards
zh_TW: 往回搜尋

en: No Replace
zh_TW: 不取代

en: Older
zh_TW: 較舊

en: Newer
zh_TW: 較新

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 10 characters.
en: Go To Dir
zh_TW: 前往目錄

en: To Bracket
zh_TW: 至 Bracket

note: TRANSLATORS: This means move the cursor one character back.
en: Back
zh_TW: 往回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next ten strings at most 12 characters.
en: Prev Word
zh_TW: 前一個字

en: Next Word
zh_TW: 後一個字

en: Home
zh_TW: 頂端

en: End
zh_TW: 尾端

en: Prev Line
zh_TW: 上列

en: Next Line
zh_TW: 下列

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Prev Block
zh_TW: 前一個區塊

en: Next Block
zh_TW: 後一個區塊

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep these two strings at most 16 characters.
en: Begin of Paragr.
zh_TW: 段落開頭

en: End of Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落結尾

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next six strings at most 12 characters.
en: Prev Page
zh_TW: 上頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下頁

en: First Line
zh_TW: 首列

en: Last Line
zh_TW: 尾列

en: Prev File
zh_TW: 上個檔案

en: Next File
zh_TW: 下個檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The next four strings are names of keyboard keys.
en: Tab
zh_TW: 定位鍵 (Tab)

en: Enter
zh_TW: Enter 鍵

en: Backspace
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings refer to deleting words.
en: Chop Left
zh_TW: 裁斷左側內容

en: Chop Right
zh_TW: 裁斷右側內容

en: Cut Till End
zh_TW: 剪下至末端

en: Full Justify
zh_TW: 完全對齊

en: Word Count
zh_TW: 字數統計

en: Verbatim
zh_TW: 原形

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Unindent
zh_TW: 移除縮排

en: Comment Lines
zh_TW: 註解該列

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Run Macro
zh_TW: 執行巨集

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Up to anchor
zh_TW: 前往上個錨點

en: Down to anchor
zh_TW: 前往下個錨點

en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Formatter
zh_TW: 程式碼格式化工具

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Pipe Text
zh_TW: 將文字傳入管線

en: Go To Text
zh_TW: 前往文字

en: DOS Format
zh_TW: DOS 格式

en: Mac Format
zh_TW: Mac 格式

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Prepend
zh_TW: 前置

en: Backup File
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: No Conversion
zh_TW: 未轉換

en: Execute Command
zh_TW: 執行指令

note: TRANSLATORS: This invokes the file browser.
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: First File
zh_TW: 第一個檔案

en: Last File
zh_TW: 最後一個檔案

en: Left Column
zh_TW: 左欄

en: Right Column
zh_TW: 右欄

en: Top Row
zh_TW: 上排

en: Bottom Row
zh_TW: 下排

en: Discard buffer
zh_TW: 放棄緩衝區

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings may be up to 37 characters each.
en: Previous Linter message
zh_TW: 上一則 Linter 訊息

en: Next Linter message
zh_TW: 下一則 Linter 訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: The next thirteen strings are toggle descriptions; * they are best kept shorter than 40 characters, but may be longer.
en: Hidden interface
zh_TW: 隱藏介面

en: Help mode
zh_TW: 說明模式

en: Constant cursor position display
zh_TW: 持續顯示游標位置

en: Soft wrapping of overlong lines
zh_TW: 虛擬換過長列

en: Line numbering
zh_TW: 標示列碼

en: Whitespace display
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Color syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 語法色彩標示

en: Smart home key
zh_TW: 智慧型 HOME 按鍵

en: Auto indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Cut to end
zh_TW: 剪至列尾

en: Hard wrapping of overlong lines
zh_TW: 實際換過長列

en: Conversion of typed tabs to spaces
zh_TW: 已將輸入的 Tab 轉換成空白

en: Mouse support
zh_TW: 滑鼠支援

en: Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_TW: 搜尋指令輔助說明
    
     首先輸入您想要搜尋的字串或字元，然後按下 Enter 鍵。如果有符合您所輸入的文字，畫面就會更新到最符合搜尋字串的位置。
    
     前次搜尋的字串將會顯示在搜尋提示後方的括號中。不輸入任何文字而直接按下 Enter 鍵則會執行前次搜尋。

en: If you have selected text with the mark and then search to replace, only matches in the selected text will be replaced.
    
     The following function keys are available in Search mode:
zh_TW: 如果您已經用標記選取了一段文字並進行搜尋取代，就只有在選擇文字中符合者才會被替換。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於搜尋模式：

en: Go To Line Help Text
    
     Enter the line number that you wish to go to and hit Enter.  If there are fewer lines of text than the number you entered, you will be brought to the last line of the file.
    
     The following function keys are available in Go To Line mode:
zh_TW: 「跳列」輔助說明
    
     首先輸入想前往的列碼，並按下 Enter 鍵。如果文件中的列數比您所輸入要少，則會跳至檔案最後一列。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於跳列模式：

en: Insert File Help Text
    
     Type in the name of a file to be inserted into the current file buffer at the current cursor location.
    
     If you have compiled nano with multiple file buffer support, and enable multiple file buffers with the -F or --multibuffer command line flags, the Meta-F toggle, or a nanorc file, inserting a file will cause it to be loaded into a separate buffer (use Meta-< and > to switch between file buffers).
zh_TW: 插入檔案輔助說明
    
     先輸入檔案名稱，該檔案中的內容將會插入在目前緩衝區的游標所在之處。
    
     如果您所編譯的 nano 支援多重檔案緩衝區，並使用 -F、--multibuffer 指令列旗標、Meta-F 開關或者 nanorc
     檔案來啟用此功能的話，所插入的檔案將會被載入到獨立的緩衝區中（可利用 Meta-< 和 > 在檔案緩衝區間切換）。

en: If you need another blank buffer, do not enter any filename, or type in a nonexistent filename at the prompt and press Enter.
    
     The following function keys are available in Insert File mode:
zh_TW: 如果您需要另一個空緩衝區，那就不要輸入任何檔名，或是在提示文字後輸入不存在的檔名後按下 Enter 鍵。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於插入檔案模式：

en: Write File Help Text
    
     Type the name that you wish to save the current file as and press Enter to save the file.
    
     If you have selected text with the mark, you will be prompted to save only the selected portion to a separate file.  To reduce the chance of overwriting the current file with just a portion of it, the current filename is not the default in this mode.
    
     The following function keys are available in Write File mode:
zh_TW: 寫入檔案輔助說明
    
     請先輸入您想要以什麼檔名來儲存目前檔案，並按下 Enter 儲存檔案。
    
     如果已經用標記功能選取文字，那麼您將被提示只將部份選擇內容儲存成一個檔案。為了降低目前檔案只被其中部分覆寫的機會，在此模式下，目前的檔名不會成為預設值。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於寫入檔案模式：

en: File Browser Help Text
    
     The file browser is used to visually browse the directory structure to select a file for reading or writing.  You may use the arrow keys or Page Up/Down to browse through the files, and S or Enter to choose the selected file or enter the selected directory.  To move up one level, select the directory called ".." at the top of the file list.
    
     The following function keys are available in the file browser:
zh_TW: 檔案選單輔助說明
    
     檔案選單是用來視覺化瀏覽目錄結構，以選取要讀出或寫入的檔案。您可以
     使用上下左右鍵或上頁/下頁來瀏覽，並用 S 或 Enter 鍵來選取所要的檔案或者 進入所選的目錄。要跳到上層時，選擇在檔案列表頂端名為「..」的目錄。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於檔案選單：

en: Browser Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_TW: 搜尋指令輔助說明
    
     首先輸入您想要搜尋的字串或字元，然後按下 Enter 鍵 (Enter)。如果存在著
     符合您所輸入的文字，畫面就會更新到最合乎搜尋字串的位置。
    
     前次搜尋的字串將會顯示在 搜尋: 提示符號後面的括號中。
     不輸入任何文字而直接按下 Enter 鍵則會履行前次的搜尋。

en:  The following function keys are available in Browser Search mode:
zh_TW:  下列功能鍵可用於瀏覽器搜尋模式：

en: Browser Go To Directory Help Text
    
     Enter the name of the directory you would like to browse to.
    
     If tab completion has not been disabled, you can use the Tab key to (attempt to) automatically complete the directory name.
    
     The following function keys are available in Browser Go To Directory mode:
zh_TW: 前往目錄輔助說明
    
     先輸入您想要瀏覽的目錄名稱。
    
     如果未關閉 Tab 完成的功能，
     您可以利用 Tab 鍵 (嘗試) 自動完成目錄名稱。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於前往目錄模式：

en: Spell Check Help Text
    
     The spell checker checks the spelling of all text in the current file.  When an unknown word is encountered, it is highlighted and a replacement can be edited.  It will then prompt to replace every instance of the given misspelled word in the current file, or, if you have selected text with the mark, in the selected text.
    
     The following function keys are available in Spell Check mode:
zh_TW: 拼字檢查輔助說明
    
     拼字檢查程式會檢查目前檔案中所有文字的拼法。
     當遇到一個未知的字，它將被標記起來，並讓您編輯取代文字。
     對於目前檔案中每一個拼錯的字，都會顯示取代的提示；
     或者，如果已經用標記選擇了文字的話，那就只作用於選取的文字之中。
    
     以下的功能鍵可用於拼字檢查模式：

en: Execute Command Help Text
    
     This mode allows you to insert the output of a command run by the shell into the current buffer (or into a new buffer).  If the command is preceded by '|' (the pipe symbol), the current contents of the buffer (or marked region) will be piped to the command.
zh_TW: 執行指令輔助說明
    
     這個模式允許您插入從 shell 執行之指令的輸出到目前的緩衝區 (或是插入到新的緩衝區)。
     若在指令之前加上「|」(pipe 管線符號)，則目前緩衝區的內容（或選取區塊）將會 pipe 到指令中。

en: If you just need another blank buffer, do not enter any command.
    
     You can also pick one of four tools, or cut a large piece of the buffer, or put the editor to sleep.
zh_TW: 如您只需要另一個空白緩衝區，請不要輸入任何命令。
    
     您亦可從四個工具挑選一個，或剪下較大範圍的緩衝區，或者是讓編輯器休眠

en:  The following function keys are available in Execute Command mode:
zh_TW:  下列功能鍵可用於執行指令模式：

en: === Linter ===
    
     In this mode, the status bar shows an error message or warning, and the cursor is put at the corresponding position in the file.  With PageUp and PageDown you can switch to earlier and later messages.
zh_TW: === Linter ===
    
     這個模式中，狀態列會顯示錯誤或警告訊息，且游標將會放在檔案中的對應位置。
     使用 PageUp 和 PageDown 按鈕可以切換到較新或較舊的訊息。

en:  The following function keys are available in Linter mode:
zh_TW:  下列功能鍵可用於 Linter 模式：

en: Main nano help text
    
     The nano editor is designed to emulate the functionality and ease-of-use of the UW Pico text editor.  There are four main sections of the editor.  The top line shows the program version, the current filename being edited, and whether or not the file has been modified.  Next is the main editor window showing the file being edited.  The status line is the third line from the bottom and shows important messages.
zh_TW: nano 輔助說明
    
     nano 編輯器是設計來在功能性及易用性方面模仿華盛頓大學的 Pico 文字編輯器。
     它含有四個主要部分：頂列顯示程式版本、目前被編輯的檔案名稱，以及是否這檔案已經變更過。
     接著是主要編輯區，用來顯示正在編輯的檔案。狀態列位於倒數第三列，用來顯示重要的訊息。

en: The bottom two lines show the most commonly used shortcuts in the editor.
    
     Shortcuts are written as follows: Control-key sequences are notated with a '^' and can be entered either by using the Ctrl key or pressing the Esc key twice.  Meta-key sequences are notated with 'M-' and can be entered using either the Alt, Cmd, or Esc key, depending on your keyboard setup.
zh_TW: 底部的兩列顯示編輯器中最常用到的快捷鍵。
    
     快捷鍵的定義如下：控制鍵組 (Control-key) 序列是以一個帽子符號「^」表示，
     且可藉由使用 Ctrl 鍵或按兩下 Esc 鍵輸入。
     Meta-Key 序列是以「M-」符號表示，
     且可以藉由您的鍵盤設定來選擇使用 Alt、Cmd 或 Esc 鍵輸入。

en: Also, pressing Esc twice and then typing a three-digit decimal number from 000 to 255 will enter the character with the corresponding value.  The following keystrokes are available in the main editor window.  Alternative keys are shown in parentheses:
zh_TW: 另外，按 Esc 兩次 之後再輸入從 000 到 255 之間的三位數字，則會輸入該 ASCII 碼對應的字元。下列按鍵組合可用於主要編輯區，替代按鍵則顯示於括弧內：

en: enable/disable
zh_TW: 啟用/停用

en: Unable to create directory %s: %s
    It is required for saving/loading search history or cursor positions.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 目錄：%s
    若要儲存/載入搜尋記錄或游標位置，則必須建立此目錄。

en: Path %s is not a directory and needs to be.
    Nano will be unable to load or save search history or cursor positions.
zh_TW: 路徑 %s 不是但必須是個目錄。
    Nano 將無法載入或儲存搜尋記錄或游標位置

en: Cannot limit permissions on %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法限縮 %s 的權限：%s

en: Key is invalid in view mode
zh_TW: 在檢視模式中，此按鍵無效。

en: This function is disabled in restricted mode
zh_TW: 這功能已在受限模式中停用

en: To suspend, type ^T^Z
zh_TW: 若要暫停，請敲 ^T^Z

en: No file name
zh_TW: 沒有檔案名稱

en: Save modified buffer?
zh_TW: 儲存修改過的緩衝區？

en: 
    Too many .save files
zh_TW: 
    過多 .save 檔案

en: 
    Buffer written to %s
zh_TW: 
    緩衝區已寫入 %s

en: Usage: nano [OPTIONS] [[+LINE[,COLUMN]] FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法: nano [選項] [[+列碼[,欄碼]] 檔名]…

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings are part of the --help output. * It's best to keep its lines within 80 characters.
en: To place the cursor on a specific line of a file, put the line number with
    a '+' before the filename.  The column number can be added after a comma.
zh_TW: 若要將游標放在檔案的指定行中，請在檔案名稱前加上「+列碼」。
    可在「+列碼」加個逗號後加上要前往的欄碼。

en: When a filename is '-', nano reads data from standard input.
zh_TW: 當檔案名稱為「-」，Nano 將從標準輸入讀取資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The next three are column headers of the --help output.
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Long option
zh_TW: 長選項

en: Meaning
zh_TW: 意義

note: TRANSLATORS: The next forty or so strings are option descriptions * for the --help output.  Try to keep them at most 40 characters.
en: Enable smart home key
zh_TW: 開啟智慧型 HOME 按鍵

en: Save backups of existing files
zh_TW: 儲存既有檔案的備份

en: -C <dir>
zh_TW: -C <目錄>

en: --backupdir=<dir>
zh_TW: --backupdir=<目錄>

en: Directory for saving unique backup files
zh_TW: 用來儲存唯一備份檔案的目錄

en: Use bold instead of reverse video text
zh_TW: 使用粗體而非反白顯示文字

en: Convert typed tabs to spaces
zh_TW: 將輸入的 Tab 符號轉換成空白字元

en: Read a file into a new buffer by default
zh_TW: 預設將檔案讀取至新緩衝區

en: Use (vim-style) lock files
zh_TW: 使用（vim 形式的）鎖定檔案

en: Save & reload old search/replace strings
zh_TW: 儲存並重新載入先前的搜尋及取代字串

en: Don't look at nanorc files
zh_TW: 請勿讀取 nanorc 檔案

en: -J <number>
zh_TW: -J <數字>

en: --guidestripe=<number>
zh_TW: --guidestripe=<數字>

en: Show a guiding bar at this column
zh_TW: 在此欄顯示指引欄

en: Fix numeric keypad key confusion problem
zh_TW: 修正數字按鍵區混淆的問題

en: Don't add an automatic newline
zh_TW: 不加上自動換列

en: Trim tail spaces when hard-wrapping
zh_TW: 當使用實際折行時裁掉尾端空白

en: Don't convert files from DOS/Mac format
zh_TW: 不要從 DOS/Mac 格式轉檔

en: Leading whitespace means new paragraph
zh_TW: 前置空白意指新段落

en: Save & restore position of the cursor
zh_TW: 儲存並恢復游標位置

en: -Q <regex>
zh_TW: -Q <正規表示式>

en: --quotestr=<regex>
zh_TW: --quotestr=<正規表示式>

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to email quoting, * like the > in: > quoted text.
en: Regular expression to match quoting
zh_TW: 括號中用來尋找符合文字的正規表示式

en: Restrict access to the filesystem
zh_TW: 限制存取檔案系統

en: Display overlong lines on multiple rows
zh_TW: 分行顯示過長的列

en: -T <number>
zh_TW: -T <數字>

en: --tabsize=<number>
zh_TW: --tabsize=<數字>

en: Make a tab this number of columns wide
zh_TW: 將 Tab 所佔寬度設為指定數目行

en: Wipe status bar upon next keystroke
zh_TW: 按下下個按鍵時清空狀態列

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Detect word boundaries more accurately
zh_TW: 使偵測單字邊界更準確

en: -X <string>
zh_TW: -X <字串>

en: --wordchars=<string>
zh_TW: --wordchars=<字串>

en: Which other characters are word parts
zh_TW: 哪些其他字元是單字的一部份

en: -Y <name>
zh_TW: -Y <名稱>

en: --syntax=<name>
zh_TW: --syntax=<名稱>

en: Syntax definition to use for coloring
zh_TW: 用於上色的語法定義

en: Let Bsp and Del erase a marked region
zh_TW: 使用 Bsp 和 Del 清除選取區塊

en: When soft-wrapping, do it at whitespace
zh_TW: 當使用軟換行，請在空白處進行請在空白字元所在處進行虛擬換行

en: Automatically hard-wrap overlong lines
zh_TW: 自動實際折過長列

en: Constantly show cursor position
zh_TW: 持續顯示游標位置

en: Fix Backspace/Delete confusion problem
zh_TW: 修正 Backspace 和 Delete 鍵的混淆問題

en: Keep the line below the title bar empty
zh_TW: 保留標題列下一列的空白

en: -f <file>
zh_TW: -f <檔案>

en: --rcfile=<file>
zh_TW: --rcfile=<檔案>

en: Use only this file for configuring nano
zh_TW: 只在設定 nano 時使用此檔案

en: Show cursor in file browser & help text
zh_TW: 在檔案瀏覽器和輔助說明中顯示游標

en: Show this help text and exit
zh_TW: 顯示這份說明文字並退出

en: Automatically indent new lines
zh_TW: 自動縮排新列

en: Scroll per half-screen, not per line
zh_TW: 一次捲動半個螢幕而非一列

en: Cut from cursor to end of line
zh_TW: 從游標剪下至列尾

en: Show line numbers in front of the text
zh_TW: 在文字前顯示列碼

en: Enable the use of the mouse
zh_TW: 開啟滑鼠功能

en: Do not read the file (only write it)
zh_TW: 請勿讀取此檔案（僅寫入檔案）

en: -o <dir>
zh_TW: -o <目錄>

en: --operatingdir=<dir>
zh_TW: --operatingdir=<目錄>

en: Set operating directory
zh_TW: 設定操作目錄

en: Preserve XON (^Q) and XOFF (^S) keys
zh_TW: 保留 XON (^Q) 和 XOFF (^S) 按鍵

en: Show a position+portion indicator
zh_TW: 顯示位置+部分指示器

en: -r <number>
zh_TW: -r <數字>

en: --fill=<number>
zh_TW: --fill=<數字>

en: Set width for hard-wrap and justify
zh_TW: 設定實際折行的寬度並對齊

en: -s <program>
zh_TW: -s <程式>

en: --speller=<program>
zh_TW: --speller=<程式>

en: Use this alternative spell checker
zh_TW: 使用此備用拼字檢查程式

en: Save changes on exit, don't prompt
zh_TW: 結束時儲存變更而不提示

en: Save a file by default in Unix format
zh_TW: 預設以 Unix 格式儲存檔案

en: View mode (read-only)
zh_TW: 檢視模式（唯讀）

en: Don't hard-wrap long lines [default]
zh_TW: 不實際折過長列 [預設]

en: Don't show the two help lines
zh_TW: 請勿顯示兩說明列

en: Make Ctrl+Right stop at word ends
zh_TW: 讓 Ctrl + 方向右鍵 停在單詞尾端

en: Also try magic to determine syntax
zh_TW: 也嘗試使用 magic 判斷語法

en: Show some states on the title bar
zh_TW: 在標題列顯示些狀態

en: Show a feedback bar at the bottom
zh_TW: 在底部顯示回饋列

en: Hide all bars, use whole terminal
zh_TW: 隱藏所有資訊列，完全使用終端空間

en:  GNU nano, version %s
zh_TW:  GNU nano，版本 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the year of the latest release.
en:  (C) %s the Free Software Foundation and various contributors
zh_TW:  (C) %s 自由軟體基金會及數名貢獻者

en:  Compiled options:
zh_TW:  編譯選項:

en: Could not reconnect stdin to keyboard
zh_TW: 無法將 stdin 重新連結至鍵盤

en: Reading data from keyboard; type ^D or ^D^D to finish.
zh_TW: 正在從鍵盤讀取資料；輸入 ^D 或 ^D^D 結束。

en: Failed to open stdin: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟標準輸入：%s

en: Received SIGHUP or SIGTERM
zh_TW: 接收到 SIGHUP 或 SIGTERM

en: Sorry! Nano crashed!  Code: %d.  Please report a bug.
zh_TW: 抱歉，Nano 當掉了！錯誤代碼：%d。請回報此臭蟲。

en: Use "fg" to return to nano.
zh_TW: 請使用「fg」回到 nano。

en: Not possible
zh_TW: 不可能

en: Current syntax determines Tab
zh_TW: 目前的語法判定為 Tab

en: enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 停用

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to a sequence of escape codes * (from the keyboard) that nano does not recognize.
en: Unknown sequence
zh_TW: 序列未知

en: Unknown function: %s
zh_TW: 未知函式：%s

en: Missing }
zh_TW: 缺少 }

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to an unbound function key.
en: Unbound key: F%i
zh_TW: 按鍵未綁定：F%i

en: Unbound key
zh_TW: 按鍵未綁定

en: Unbindable key: M-^%c
zh_TW: 按鍵未綁定：M-^%c

en: Unbound key: %s%c
zh_TW: 按鍵未綁定：%s%c

en: Unbindable key: ^[
zh_TW: 無法綁定按鍵：^[

en: Guide column "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: 指引欄「%s」無效

en: Requested tab size "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: 所請求的 Tab 寬度「%s」無效

en: Requested fill size "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: 所請求的填充長度「%s」無效

en: Type '%s -h' for a list of available options.
zh_TW: 輸入「%s -h」顯示可用的選項列表。

en: Bad quoting regex "%s": %s
zh_TW: 引號中的正規表示式「%s」無效：%s

en: Invalid search modifier '%c'
zh_TW: 搜尋修飾符「%c」無效

en: Empty search string
zh_TW: 搜尋字串為空

en: Invalid line or column number
zh_TW: 列碼或欄碼無效

en: Standard input is not a terminal
zh_TW: 標準輸入不是終端機

en: Can open just one file
zh_TW: 只能開啟一個檔案

en: Welcome to nano.  For basic help, type Ctrl+G.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 nano。請按 Ctrl+G 取得基本使用說明。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Mistakes in '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」中發現錯誤

en: Problems with history file
zh_TW: 歷史記錄檔案出現問題

en: Error in %s on line %zu:
zh_TW: 在 %s (位於第 %zu 列) 中發現錯誤：

en: Argument '%s' has an unterminated "
zh_TW: 引數 '%s' 有未封閉的 "

en: Regex strings must begin and end with a " character
zh_TW: 正規表示式字串必須以 " 字元開始及結束

en: Empty regex string
zh_TW: 正規表示式字串為空

en: Bad regex "%s": %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式「%s」無效: %s

en: Missing syntax name
zh_TW: 遺失語法名稱

en: Unpaired quote in syntax name
zh_TW: 語法名稱中發現不成對引號

en: The "none" syntax is reserved
zh_TW: 「none」語法被保留

en: The "default" syntax does not accept extensions
zh_TW: 「default」語法不允許副檔名

en: Syntax "%s" has no color commands
zh_TW: 語法「%s」無顏色指令

en: Missing key name
zh_TW: 遺失按鍵名稱

en: Key name %s is invalid
zh_TW: 按鍵名稱 %s 無效

en: Must specify a function to bind the key to
zh_TW: 必須指定按鍵所繫結的功能

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word "all".
en: Must specify a menu (or "all") in which to bind/unbind the key
zh_TW: 必須指定一個選單（或「all」所有）以綁定 / 取消綁定按鍵

en: Unknown menu: %s
zh_TW: 未知選單：%s

en: Function '%s' does not exist in menu '%s'
zh_TW: 功能「%s」不存在於選單「%s」

en: Keystroke %s may not be rebound
zh_TW: 不能綁定按鍵輸入「%s」

en: Command "%s" not understood
zh_TW: 無法辨識「%s」指令

en: Error expanding %s: %s
zh_TW: 展開 %s 時發生錯誤: %s

en: Color '%s' takes no prefix
zh_TW: 「%s」色彩沒有前綴

en: Color "%s" not understood
zh_TW: 未知顏色「%s」

en: An attribute requires a subsequent comma
zh_TW: 屬性需要有後接逗號

en: Missing color name
zh_TW: 缺少顏色名稱

en: Missing regex string after '%s' command
zh_TW: 在「%s」指令之後缺少正規表示式字串

en: "start=" requires a corresponding "end="
zh_TW: "start=" 要求對應的 "end="

en: A '%s' command requires a preceding 'syntax' command
zh_TW: 「%s」指令需要前置的 'syntax' 指令

en: The "default" syntax does not accept '%s' regexes
zh_TW: 「default」語法不允許「%s」正規表示式

en: Missing argument after '%s'
zh_TW: 缺少「%s」之後的參數

en: Argument of '%s' lacks closing "
zh_TW: 引數 '%s' 缺少閉合用的 "

en: No key is bound to function '%s' in menu '%s'.  Exiting.
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵綁定到「%2$s」目錄中的「%1$s」功能。正在退出。

en: If needed, use nano with the -I option to adjust your nanorc settings.
zh_TW: 假如需要，使用 nano 的 -I 選項來調整您的 nanorc 設定。

en: Could not find syntax "%s" to extend
zh_TW: 未找到要展開的語法「%s」

en: Command "%s" not allowed in included file
zh_TW: 指令「%s」在包含的檔案中不允許

en: Missing option
zh_TW: 缺少選項

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_TW: 未知選項：%s

en: Cannot unset option "%s"
zh_TW: 無法取消設定選項「%s」

en: Option "%s" requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項「%s」需要參數

en: Argument is not a valid multibyte string
zh_TW: 參數非有效的多位元字串

en: Non-blank characters required
zh_TW: 需要非空格字元

en: Even number of characters required
zh_TW: 需要偶數字元

en: Two single-column characters required
zh_TW: 需要兩個單欄字元

en: Specified rcfile does not exist
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 rcfile

en: I can't find my home directory!  Wah!
zh_TW: 找不到家目錄！哇！

note: TRANSLATORS: The next four modify the search prompt.
en:  [Case Sensitive]
zh_TW:  [區分大小寫]

en:  [Regexp]
zh_TW:  [正規表示式]

en:  (to replace) in selection
zh_TW:  在選取區塊中（替換）

en:  (to replace)
zh_TW:  （替換）

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when searching takes * more than half a second.
en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: "%.*s%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%.*s%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Replace this instance?
zh_TW: 取代這個？

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Replace with
zh_TW: 以此取代

en: Replaced %zd occurrence | Replaced %zd occurrences
zh_TW[0]: 已取代 %zd 處

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Enter line number, column number
zh_TW: 輸入列碼, 欄碼

en: Not a bracket
zh_TW: 非括號

en: No matching bracket
zh_TW: 無對應括號

en: Placed anchor
zh_TW: 已放置錨點

en: Removed anchor
zh_TW: 已移除錨點

en: Jumped to anchor
zh_TW: 已跳至錨點

en: This is the only anchor
zh_TW: 此為唯一錨點

en: There are no anchors
zh_TW: 沒有錨點

en: Mark Set
zh_TW: 設定標記

en: Mark Unset
zh_TW: 取消設定標記

en: Commenting is not supported for this file type
zh_TW: 此檔案類型不支援備註功能

en: Cannot comment past end of file
zh_TW: 無法在檔案結尾新增備註

en: Nothing to undo
zh_TW: 沒有可以復原的變更

note: TRANSLATORS: The next thirteen strings describe actions * that are undone or redone.  They are all nouns, not verbs.
en: addition
zh_TW: 新增

en: line break
zh_TW: 分列符號

en: deletion
zh_TW: 刪除模式

en: line join
zh_TW: 列連結

en: replacement
zh_TW: 取代模式

en: erasure
zh_TW: 擦除

note: TRANSLATORS: Remember: these are nouns, NOT verbs.
en: cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: insertion
zh_TW: 插入

en: indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: unindent
zh_TW: 移除縮排

en: comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: uncomment
zh_TW: 移除註解

en: Undid %s
zh_TW: 已復原 %s

en: Nothing to redo
zh_TW: 沒有可以重作的變更

en: Redid %s
zh_TW: 已重作 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This one goes with Undid/Redid messages.
en: justification
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Selection is empty
zh_TW: 選取區域為空

en: Justified selection
zh_TW: 已對齊選取區域

en: Justified file
zh_TW: 已對齊檔案

en: Justified paragraph
zh_TW: 已對齊段落

en: Buffer is empty
zh_TW: 緩衝區空白

en: Invoking formatter...
zh_TW: 正在呼叫格式化工具…

en: Error invoking '%s'
zh_TW: 呼叫「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Program '%s' complained
zh_TW: 應用程式「%s」在抱怨

en: Nothing changed
zh_TW: 未變更任何東西

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two go with Undid/Redid messages.
en: spelling correction
zh_TW: 拼字修正

en: formatting
zh_TW: 格式化中

en: Finished checking spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查完成

en: Buffer has been processed
zh_TW: 已處理緩衝區

en: Unfindable word: %s
zh_TW: 單字無法搜尋：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Edit a replacement
zh_TW: 編輯取代文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown after fixing misspellings in one word.
en: Next word...
zh_TW: 下一單字…

en: Invoking spell checker...
zh_TW: 正在呼叫拼字檢查…

en: Could not get size of pipe buffer
zh_TW: 無法取得管線緩衝區的大小

en: Error invoking "uniq"
zh_TW: 呼叫「uniq」時發生錯誤

en: Error invoking "sort"
zh_TW: 呼叫「sort」時發生錯誤

en: Error invoking "spell"
zh_TW: 呼叫「spell」時發生錯誤

en: No linter is defined for this type of file
zh_TW: 未定義此類型檔案的 Linter

en: Save modified buffer before linting?
zh_TW: 在 Lint 之前儲存已修改過的緩衝區？

en: Invoking linter...
zh_TW: 正在呼叫 linter…

en: Got 0 parsable lines from command: %s
zh_TW: 在指令中取得 0 個可解析的列：%s

en: This message is for unopened file %s, open it in a new buffer?
zh_TW: 這個訊息關於未開啟的檔案 %s，是否在新緩衝區開啟此檔？

en: No messages for this file
zh_TW: 沒有此檔案的訊息

en: At first message
zh_TW: 第一則訊息

en: At last message
zh_TW: 最近的訊息

en: No formatter is defined for this type of file
zh_TW: 未定義此類型檔案的格式化工具

en: In Selection:
zh_TW: 於選取區塊：

en: line | lines
zh_TW[0]: 列

en: word | words
zh_TW[0]: 個單字

en: character | characters
zh_TW[0]: 字元

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when the next keystroke will be inserted verbatim.
en: Verbatim Input
zh_TW: 原形輸入

note: TRANSLATORS: An invalid verbatim Unicode code was typed.
en: Invalid code
zh_TW: 代碼無效

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when no text is directly left of the cursor.
en: No word fragment
zh_TW: 未找到單詞片段

en: No further matches
zh_TW: 未找到其他符合項目

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when there are zero possible completions.
en: No matches
zh_TW: 未找到符合項目

en: Nano is out of memory!
zh_TW: Nano 已用盡記憶體！

en: Recording a macro...
zh_TW: 正在錄製巨集…

en: Stopped recording
zh_TW: 停止錄製

en: Cannot run macro while recording
zh_TW: 無法在錄製時執行巨集

en: Macro is empty
zh_TW: 巨集為空

en: Too much input at once
zh_TW: 一次輸入的內容過多

en: Too many errors from stdin
zh_TW: 過多來自標準輸入的錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown while a six-digit hexadecimal * Unicode character code (%s) is being typed in.
en: Unicode Input: %s
zh_TW: 萬國碼 Unicode 輸入：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The next five are "labels" in the title bar.
en: Linting --
zh_TW: Lint 中 --

en: DIR:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已變更

en: Restricted
zh_TW: 受限模式

en: (nameless)
zh_TW: （未命名）

en:  (%zu line) |  (%zu lines)
zh_TW[0]:  (%zu 列)

en: line %*zd/%zd (%2d%%), col %2zu/%2zu (%3d%%), char %*zu/%zu (%2d%%)
zh_TW: 第 %*zd/%zd 橫列 (%2d%%)，第 %2zu/%2zu 直行 (%3d%%)，第 %*zu/%zu 個字元 (%2d%%)

en: The nano text editor
zh_TW: nano 文字編輯器

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Brought to you by:
zh_TW: 來自於：

en: Special thanks to:
zh_TW: 特別感謝：

en: The Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 自由軟體基金會

en: the many translators and the TP
zh_TW: 許多的翻譯者與 TP

en: For ncurses:
zh_TW: ncurses 部分：

en: and anyone else we forgot...
zh_TW: 以及其他我們不記得的人…

en: Thank you for using nano!
zh_TW: 謝謝您使用 nano﹗

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不明確；可能為：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項無法識別

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不允許參數

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項需要參數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項無效 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要參數 -- '%c'

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: No match
zh_TW: 無符合項目

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式無效

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 定序字元無效

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 字元類別名稱無效

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 結尾出現斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 反向參考無效

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 不對稱的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 不對稱的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 中內容無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 範圍結尾無效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 前置正規表示式無效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有前一個正規表示式
